Testimonials

So Glad I Chose HQAA

2/1/2023

Testimonial-5.png

I was very stressed about the accreditation process. When I met Steve the morning of the survey, he made me feel completely at ease. I realized Steve and HQAA were there to help me. I'm so glad I chose HQAA. Hope to see Steve again in the future. 

Read More

Couldn't have done it without her

1/17/2023

SatSurveyWR-5.png

Kim Freeman was my coach and she was absolutely amazing! Very professional, courteous and helpful. Couldn't have done it without her! 

Thank You,
Kristie Douglas
Operations Manager

Read More

Exceeded All Expectations in Every Facet

7/29/2022

Testimonial-5.png

In all honesty, our accreditation surveyor, Ms. Angelica Huerta, exceeded all expectations in every facet regarding this survey. Ms. Huerta was professional, polite and and EXTREMELY informative pertaining to the queries we had regarding anything and everything involving DME and supplies.
She, very patiently, provided feedback when necessary. Her extensive knowledge and recommendations will definitely be implemented into our company.
Mrs. Huerta conducted our first evaluation in 2019 and we requested her services this year, as well. I'd like to thank HQAA for honoring our request.

Read More

An Elevated Level of Service

5/26/2022

Testimonial-5.png

With today's complex and ever-changing healthcare system, it can be quite challenging to stay current with best practice. The HQAA team offers a level of oversight that empowers the client to not only meet the required standards, but to offer an elevated level of service that Medicare beneficiaries have come to expect and deserve. The HQAA accreditation process is less about penalties and reprimand, and more about education and guidance. HQAA makes us better!

Read More

Guidance, Resources, and the Tools Necessary

5/25/2022

SatSurveyWR-5.png

HQAA Workroom process is effective and efficient. It provides guidance, resources, and the tools necessary to assist in the process. HQAA coaches are always available to help and answer any questions.

Read More

Made the Process Seamless

5/2/2022

SatSurveyWR-5

Kim Freeman was very easy to work with and made the process seamless for my company and myself!

Read More

It Was a Pleasure

4/7/2022

Testimonial-5.png

We have been an HQAA accredited organization for at least 15 years.
Our surveyor was very informative and even after 15 years and being in the industry for over 30 years, he provided us with much useful ideas and suggestions. It was a pleasure dealing with him as well as the process.

Read More

Wow, what a great experience I have had with HQAA

Testimonial-5

1/25/2022

Wow, what a great experience I have had with HQAA. Every person that I have talked to in the HQAA organization have been super friendly, helpful and very professional during the Accreditation process. I started the process on November 22, 2021 and my site survey was performed 65 days later. My Accreditation Coach, Kim Freeman, and my Field Surveyor, Harold Davis are Rock Stars! I would recommend HQAA to everyone looking for Accreditation.

Read More

Major Thanks to our Surveyor Harold

1/14/2022

Testimonial-5

I want to thank HQAA. Last minute changes due to COVID issues at the Corporate office the day of the survey was easily resolved by Jim Moyer & Harold Davis. I want to give a major thanks to our surveyor Harold for his patience with the process, internet problems, and staff. I have been in the business for 29 years and have gone through the accreditation process 17 times with different accreditation organizations and I must say that this has been the most informative survey for the staff that I've been involved with. The staff were nervous but Harold took a lot of the stress out of the process. We are a better company today because of HQAA and our surveyor Harold. Thank you all again!

Read More

Kim is excellent in providing details and direction

1/4/2022

SatSurveyWR-5.png

Excellent program. I consider it an integral part in preparing for our survey and placing us in an "anytime" mode for inspections, surveys, etc. from any agency. Kim is excellent in providing details and direction. She is truly objective. Much to our benefit!

Read More

I could not be more pleased

10/22/2021

Testimonial-5.png

This was our first accreditation survey with HQAA and I could not be more pleased with the results. The workroom process using a “coach” to approve policies and procedures helped assure there were minimal issues when the surveyor arrived. We have multiple locations, so a “combination” survey was used where a surveyor was on-site for one day and the remaining locations were conducted virtually. This worked really well for us with scheduling the surveyors with different locations throughout the week. There were no surprises at the end of the survey because the lead surveyor was forthcoming with updates and reminders on what he still needed to see during the survey week. The entire process went smoothly and everyone we worked with at HQAA were professional and knowledgeable.

Respectfully submitted,
Michael

Read More

We are a small, two-person operation

6/25/2021

Testimonial-5.png

It has been a pleasure working with Harold, Kim, and the HQAA team. Harold Davis provided thoughtful insight on ways we can improve and grow our DME business. We are a small, two-person operation; however, Harold made suggestions on how to prepare for growth as we add staff. The accreditation process can be overwhelming, even for a small company; the HQAA staff and the workroom tools provided a lot of support when we needed help.

Read More

Could not have done it without ACT!

2/4/2021

SatSurveyACT-5

The HQAA ACT Program is easy to use and is extremely helpful in completing and meeting accreditation requirements. Could not have done it without ACT!

Thank you
Jody Coulter, COO

Read More

He's here to help us

11/06/2020

Testimonial-5

This process works great. The Workroom enables you to make certain that all of your policies are complete and up to date, and we couldn't be happier with our surveyor, Harold Davis. Harold's approach is spot on -- he's here to help us to meet Accreditation Standards and help us correct any deficiencies. Every time he comes, he leaves us with some solid recommendations that will help our business.

Read More

My First Accreditation

10/20/2020

Testimonial-5

This was my first accreditation as the compliance coordinator for a DME. I cannot tell you how helpful the online breakdown of each segment was to me. Also, having a work coach with me side by side was incredibly helpful; I learned so much during this time. Lastly, the Power Packs are very helpful and I plan to integrate them into our Quality and Infection Control/Safety programs.

Read More

Harold did an incredible job

9/25/2020

Testimonial-5

Harold did an incredible job with our survey. His ability to move to virtual surveys for some locations was seamless. Harold had an incredible book of knowledge and was awesome at being able to give a real life story with each of his recommendations or consultative ideas. Harold's sense of humor also allowed everyone he spoke to a more relaxing survey experience.

Read More

HQAA was the right choice

9/3/2020

SatSurveyWR-5

I looked at other accreditation services but from the first call I knew HQAA was the right choice. Without any previous experience I was able to work through the process THANKS to the coach and a clearly defined process. The coach was thorough, professional and didn't let me cut corners. I just wanted to be accredited...she knew what it was going to take to get there. On top of that -- she matched my pace and always responded quickly to my questions. Thanks HQAA.

Scott Bernstein

Read More

A very positive experience

8/16/2019

Testimonial-5

As always, the HQAA accreditation was a very positive experience. The surveyor (Steve) was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful.


Read More

Easiest and most complete accreditation system

8/7/2020

SatSurveyWR-5

i have been in the DME business for over 30 years and I find the HQAA program the easiest and most complete accreditation system compared to any other hands down , THE BEST !

Thanks HQAA for making my life and business easier !

Walter, CEO

Read More

Amazingly helpful, patient and knowledgeable

7/15/2020

SatSurveyWR-5

I really have nothing to add to 'improve the experience thus far". I am new to this job, to working for health care, HME and this is my first accreditation experience. Kim Freeman, my workroom coach, was amazingly helpful, patient and knowledgeable. The workroom itself was very user friendly and the power packs were helpful.

Read More