Testimonials

Actually takes a serious interest

6/28/2018

Testimonial-5

HQAA has always offered a great process! It's a pleasure working with a company that actually takes a serious interest in your company, and advising ways to enhance future stability. 

Read More

Helped us grow into a better company

6/28/2018

Testimonial-5

When accreditation was first instituted, we like many other companies found the process difficult. Looking back at all the inspection, the worst ones where when the surveyor was playing GOTCHA YA. The surveyor we have had the last two times, treats us with respect and also as a learning experience. The things we have learned have helped us grow into a better company. 

Read More

Very pleased with the staff of HQAA

6/27/2018

We have been very pleased with the staff of HQAA. They are extremely professional, knowledgeable about the requirements and very helpful. When called after I finished the work room, I appreciated being asked if there were any times not good for the surveyor to come. It is hard to be on pins and needles for that long and put your own life on hold.

Read More

Left staff feeling appreciated and respected

6/21/2018

Testimonial-5

The survey was conducted in a clearly professional manner with all comments and suggestions designed to improve our services and compliance with standards and good practice. Items needing change or correction were approached in a positive, encouraging way that left staff feeling appreciated and respected. All in all, a very useful and positive process.

Read More

Professional, friendly, and truly dedicated

6/21/2018

Testimonial-5

The staff at HQAA are professional, friendly, and truly dedicated to helping companies achieve and maintain accreditation standards. Their guidance, support, and recommendations truly help organizations to excel in all aspects of HME operations.

Read More

Always been a great experience

6/14/2018

SatSurveyWR-5.png

The HQAA Workroom has always been a great experience. Lore has been very helpful and supportive. 

Read More

Process was smooth and painless

6/18/2018

Testimonial-5Process was smooth and painless. Our survey coach and field surveyor did an outstanding job making sure we were in compliance and given direction to improve internal processes. Thank you for the support!

Read More

Very easy and efficient so far

6/19/2018

SatSurveyWR-5.png

Given our 11th hour decision to change accreditation companies to HQAA, I was very nervous about this. Kim has been beyond helpful and I have found this process to be very easy and efficient so far. I appreciate that quick response time from HQAA. Thank you so much!!

Read More

Workroom is very user friendly

6/1/2018

SatSurveyWR-5.png

This is my third go around with an accrediting organization, the first two times being with CHAP. No more thorough than them, but the workroom room/user portal is very user friendly and something I feel would have made my first couple accreditation preps smoother.

Read More

She is the VERY BEST!!!

6/5/2018

SatSurveyWR-5.png

I do not know of any way this experience could have gone any better. Everything was laid out in a easy to understand fashion. The extra bonus was having Kim Freeman as my coach, she is the VERY BEST!!!

Read More

More professional, organized and helpful than anyone else

6/6/2018

Testimonial-5HQAA is a great company to do business with. They are less expensive than most accreditors but more professional, organized and helpful than anyone else by a long shot. They act like we hired them, unlike the competition.
No improvements needed in my opinion.

Read More

We are glad we switched to HQAA

5/24/2018

Testimonial-5

This was our first accreditation with HQAA, I was extremely nervous and felt very overwhelmed. Those feelings subsided once the process began. Our surveyor was very helpful, he walked us through the process and then was great about giving us tips and information on how to improve our business as a whole. We had some deficiencies but all were easily fixed. 

Read More

HQAA all the way baby!

Testimonial-5

5/24/2018

HQAA all the way baby! I knew I made the right decision 9 years ago choosing HQAA as my accrediting body. I learn so much each survey. Jodie was delightful as well as informative. She is a great asset to their team. 

Read More

Sara was an excellent person to work with

5/21/2018

SatSurveyWR-5.png

Sara was an excellent person to work with on this project. Sara was very helpful and prompt with all questions and problems. Thank you Sara!!

Read More

Best on-site survey for us yet

5/14/2018

Survey Results

Best on-site survey for us yet. The surveyor was great to work with. All of our staff expressed how easy the survey process went due to the surveyor's interaction and openness in conversation. 

Read More

She was able to answer all of our questions

5/14/2018

Survey Results

Mindy was very helpful during our survey. She was able to answer all of our questions. She also advised us on how to more efficiently meet our accreditation requirements. Thank you Mindy and thank you HQAA!

Read More

He was calm, polite, and very professional

5/14/2018

Survey Results

Your surveyor was great. He was calm, polite, and very professional. I consider him as a big asset to your organization. if you get few more like him your organization will be THE BEST nation wide.
Respectfully
CEO
Mehrdad Gerami

Read More

Her ease in communicating made my staff relax and be themselves

5/2/2018

Survey Results

Loretta was extremely knowledgeable and professional for our visit. I think her experience as a past DME owner helped her zero in on exactly what the most critical items were and she also did a great job of explaining everything she was doing every step of the way. Her ease in communicating also made my staff relax and be themselves in what could otherwise be a tense several days and I think that allowed her to see us work here as we normally do, day-in day-out. Could not give a better rating. 

Read More

I could not have selected a better company

4/11/2018

Survey Results

My company just completed its most recent accreditation survey process with the HQAA organization. This was the third three-year accreditation process and survey that my company has had with HQAA over the past nine years. I could not have selected a better company to assist me with my company's accreditation process. Our most recent accreditation survey was completed in April of 2018. Loretta, the field surveyor from HQAA, was excellent during the entire survey process. She took the extra time to explain every step of the survey process and make sure that it was done correctly. She was also able to offer suggestions and information that will benefit my company in the future. The entire HQAA organization and Loretta exceeded all of my expectations. I am very pleased to have worked with the HQAA organization.

Bob Poole, ATP, CRTS
President and Owner

Read More

Every survey has made us a better company

4/20/2018

Survey Results

We just completed our 4th survey with HQAA, and at the end of every survey, I am so thankful for the approach of HQAA and the surveyor. I have never felt like it has been a "gotcha" or adversarial process. Every survey has made us a better company, and I sincerely thank HQAA for that. 

Read More