Testimonials

One of the best experiences we have had so far

8/29/2018

Testimonial-5.png

Send Jim to do them all! He was very professional, kind, funny, prompt, and was one of the best experiences we have had so far.

Read More

I cannot say enough great things

8/24/2018

Testimonial-5.png

I greatly enjoyed working with my coach, Lore, and my onsite reviewer, Jodi. I purchased my store in July, 2016 and have been anxious for two years about this process. Lore guided me every step of the way! While Jodi was onsite I felt relaxed and knew she was there to monitor our progress, but also explain why things need to be a certain way. I cannot say enough great things about both ladies!

Read More

I highly recommend HQAA to anyone

8/3/2018

Testimonial-5.png

I think the HQAA staff are exceptionally helpful. The surveyor was very thorough, but extremely helpful in her comments about areas in which we could improve. I highly recommend HQAA to anyone who is considering becoming accredited. 

Read More

Bravo for him and HQAA

8/2/2018

Testimonial-5.png

We have been surveyed several times in the past with two different surveyors. Curtis Weekley was the most professional surveyor I have experienced to date. It was clear from the start and throughout the process that his objective was to make Anodyne a better organization. His approach was specific to our needs and he provided many many helpful ideas to streamline the process and incorporate meaningful changes into our daily operation. Bravo for him and HQAA. Thank you also for expedition our on-site. You have been most helpful.

Regards, Bill Marzolf, President

Read More

Being able to reuse so many documents is a HUGE help

8/2/2018

SatSurveyWR-4

Because this is my 7th or maybe 8th time to go through this process I honestly didn't need much assistance! But I knew Sara was available if I did, Being able to reuse so many documents is a HUGE help in speeding up the workroom. Thank you so much for that benefit!!!!

Read More

His recommendations will prove to be invaluable

7/26/2018

Testimonial-5.png

This was by far our most successful survey in my opinion. Giovanni was a great help to us and his recommendations will prove to be invaluable moving forward. Any problems or deficiencies we had were thoroughly explained and guidance was given to help streamline our processes. Overall, we are very satisfied with our experience with HQAA.

Read More

Surveyor was very helpful and informative

7/12/2018

Testimonial-5.png

Our surveyor was very helpful and informative. He was not simply interested in catching us doing something wrong. When he did find deficiencies, he offered advise on how to fix the problem and an explanation of why it was a problem in the first place. 

Read More

Actually takes a serious interest

6/28/2018

Testimonial-5

HQAA has always offered a great process! It's a pleasure working with a company that actually takes a serious interest in your company, and advising ways to enhance future stability. 

Read More

Helped us grow into a better company

6/28/2018

Testimonial-5

When accreditation was first instituted, we like many other companies found the process difficult. Looking back at all the inspection, the worst ones where when the surveyor was playing GOTCHA YA. The surveyor we have had the last two times, treats us with respect and also as a learning experience. The things we have learned have helped us grow into a better company. 

Read More

Very pleased with the staff of HQAA

6/27/2018

Testimonial-5

We have been very pleased with the staff of HQAA. They are extremely professional, knowledgeable about the requirements and very helpful. When called after I finished the work room, I appreciated being asked if there were any times not good for the surveyor to come. It is hard to be on pins and needles for that long and put your own life on hold.

Read More

Left staff feeling appreciated and respected

6/21/2018

Testimonial-5

The survey was conducted in a clearly professional manner with all comments and suggestions designed to improve our services and compliance with standards and good practice. Items needing change or correction were approached in a positive, encouraging way that left staff feeling appreciated and respected. All in all, a very useful and positive process.

Read More

Professional, friendly, and truly dedicated

6/21/2018

Testimonial-5

The staff at HQAA are professional, friendly, and truly dedicated to helping companies achieve and maintain accreditation standards. Their guidance, support, and recommendations truly help organizations to excel in all aspects of HME operations.

Read More

Always been a great experience

6/14/2018

SatSurveyWR-5.png

The HQAA Workroom has always been a great experience. Lore has been very helpful and supportive. 

Read More

Process was smooth and painless

6/18/2018

Testimonial-5Process was smooth and painless. Our survey coach and field surveyor did an outstanding job making sure we were in compliance and given direction to improve internal processes. Thank you for the support!

Read More

Very easy and efficient so far

6/19/2018

SatSurveyWR-5.png

Given our 11th hour decision to change accreditation companies to HQAA, I was very nervous about this. Kim has been beyond helpful and I have found this process to be very easy and efficient so far. I appreciate that quick response time from HQAA. Thank you so much!!

Read More

Workroom is very user friendly

6/1/2018

SatSurveyWR-5.png

This is my third go around with an accrediting organization, the first two times being with CHAP. No more thorough than them, but the workroom room/user portal is very user friendly and something I feel would have made my first couple accreditation preps smoother.

Read More

She is the VERY BEST!!!

6/5/2018

SatSurveyWR-5.png

I do not know of any way this experience could have gone any better. Everything was laid out in a easy to understand fashion. The extra bonus was having Kim Freeman as my coach, she is the VERY BEST!!!

Read More

More professional, organized and helpful than anyone else

6/6/2018

Testimonial-5HQAA is a great company to do business with. They are less expensive than most accreditors but more professional, organized and helpful than anyone else by a long shot. They act like we hired them, unlike the competition.
No improvements needed in my opinion.

Read More

We are glad we switched to HQAA

5/24/2018

Testimonial-5

This was our first accreditation with HQAA, I was extremely nervous and felt very overwhelmed. Those feelings subsided once the process began. Our surveyor was very helpful, he walked us through the process and then was great about giving us tips and information on how to improve our business as a whole. We had some deficiencies but all were easily fixed. 

Read More

HQAA all the way baby!

Testimonial-5

5/24/2018

HQAA all the way baby! I knew I made the right decision 9 years ago choosing HQAA as my accrediting body. I learn so much each survey. Jodie was delightful as well as informative. She is a great asset to their team. 

Read More